June

Chilson Fire Dept/First Responders

Saturday, 01 June
9:30am shotgun | 4p scramble

Tournament of Couples

Monday, 10 June
1pm shotgun | 2p scramble

Fathers Day Scramble

Sunday, 16 June
TeeTimes starting at 10:30 | 4p scramble

TGC Open (Member/Member)

Saturday, 29 June
Tee Times starting at 10:30 | 2p BestBall

July

Senior/Junior Club Championship

Saturday, 13 July
TeeTimes starting 11am | Ind Stroke Play

Partners Tournament

Saturday, 20 July
9am shotgun | TBD

Partners Tournament

Sunday 21 July
9am shotgun | TBD

Alumni Tournament

Saturday, 27 July
8am shotgun | 4p scramble

August

Silver Bay

Wednesday, 07 August
1pm shotgun | 4p scramble

Knights of Columbus

Saturday, 10 August
8am shotgun | 4p scramble

Club Championship

Saturday, 17 August
TeeTimes starting at 10:30 | Ind. Stroke Play

Club Championship

Sunday, 18 August
Tee Times starting at 8:30 | Ind. Stroke Play

1925 Tournament

Saturday, 24 August
10am shotgun | 4p scramble

September

Sadie hawkins

Monday, 02 September
12:30 shotgun | 2p scramble

Fall Classic

Saturday, 07 September
TeeTimes starting at 8am | Partners Best Ball

Fall Classic

Saturday, 08 September
9am shotgun | Partners Best Ball

PGA Pro/Pro

Monday 09 September
TeeTimes starting at 10am

Mountain Lake Services

Friday, 20 September
10am shotgun | 4p scramble

October

Booster Club

Sunday, 06 October
12:00 shotgun | 4p scramble

SnoBird

Saturday, 19 October
12:00 shotgun

Frost Finale

Sunday, 20 October
10am shotgun